Lecture & Workshop Schedule
2018

Date(s)


Day(s)


Topic


Location


Contact

Phone
Jan 19 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Hokema's Sewing and Vacuum
Redding, CA
Store (530)223-1970
Jan 20 Sat Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Hokema's Sewing and Vacuum
Redding, CA
Store (530)223-1970
Jan 27 Sat Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Bolts in the Bathtub
Lancaster, CA
Store (661)945-5541
Feb 23 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine (same class twice  - choose your date!) Sew Much More
Sherwood, AR
Store (501)753-6050
Feb 24 Sat Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine (same class twice - choose your date!) Sew Much More
Sherwood, AR
Store (501)753-6050
Mar 2 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine (same class twice - choose your date!) Grant House Sewing Machines
Santa Barbara, CA
Store (805)962-0929
Mar 3 Sat Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine (same class twice - choose your date!) Grant House Sewing Machines
Santa Barbara, CA
Store (805)962-0929
Mar 9 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Howell's Sewing & Vacuum
Auburn, CA
Store (530)885-9624
Mar 10 Sat Ruler Play 3 - Quilting & Applique Howell's Sewing & Vacuum
Auburn, CA
Store (530)885-9624
Mar 20 Tues Ruler Play on a Domestic Macine Sew & Vac (Albany Sewing Machine Center)
Albany, NY
Store (518)446-0437
Mar 21 Weds Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Sew & Vac (Albany Sewing Machine Center)
Albany, NY
Store (518)446-0437
Mar 23 - 26 Fri - Mon Mettler Booth @ VDTA VDTA
Charlotte, NC
If you're an attending dealer at VDTA stop by the Mettler Booth!
Love to talk with you!
Apr 5 Thurs Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Downtown Sewing Machine Co.
Henderson, NV
Store (702)457-9600
Apr 6 Fri Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Downtown Sewing Machine Co.
Henderson, NV
Store (702)457-9600
Apr 7 - 8 Sat - Sun NEW! Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Bolts in the Bathtub
Lancaster, CA
Store (661)945-5541
Apr 20 - 21 Fri - Sat Hokema's Sew & Vac Booth @ Quilters Sew-Ciety of Redding Quit Show Redding, CA I'll be demonstrating Westalee Rulers!  Stop by Hokema's Sew & Vac Booth!
Apr 27 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Sew Hut
San Diego, CA
Store (858)273-1377
Apr 28 Sat Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Sew Hut
San Diego, CA
Store (858)273-1377
Apr 29 Sun Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Paradise Sewing
Poway, CA
Store (858)679-9808
Apr 30 Mon Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Paradise Sewing
Poway, CA
Store (858)679-9808
May 3 - 5 Thurs - Sat Nuttall's Sewing Centers Booth @ UQSM UQSM
Salt Lake City, Utah
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
May 8 Tues Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, Utah
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
May 9 - 10 Weds - Thurs NEW! Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project
Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, Utah
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
May 11 - 12 Fri - Sat Fluff & Stuff Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, Utah
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
May 17- 20 Fri - Sun Mettler Booth @ Spring Quilt Market Spring Quilt Market
Portland, OR

Demonstrating in the Amann-Mettler threads booth - come on by!
June 2 Sat Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Bolts in the Bathtub
Lancaster, CA
Store (661)945-5541
June 8 Fri Free Motion Quilting Workshop Grant House Sewing Machines
Santa Barbara, CA
Store (805)962-0929
June 9 Sat Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Grant House Sewing Machines
Santa Barbara, CA
Store (805)962-0929
June 22 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Quilting Connection
Ames, IA
Store (515)-233-3048
June 23 Sat Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Quilting Connection
Ames, IA
Store (515)233-3048
June 28 - 31 Thurs - Sun BERNINA University Chicago, IL If you're a BERNINA Dealer attending convention, stop by and say hello...  I'll be in the Amann-Mettler Booth!
July 6 Fri Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Howell's Sewing & Vacuum
Auburn, CA
Store (530)885-9624
July 7 Sat Ruler Workshop TBD Howell's Sewing & Vacuum
Auburn, CA
Store (530)885-9624
July 19 - 20 Thurs - Fri Fluff & Stuff Coburg Quilt Show
Coburg, OR
  Visit their website for details!
July 21 Sat Feathers Both Ways Coburg Quilt Show
Coburg, OR
  Visit their website for details!
Aug 25 - 29 Sat - Wed Baby Lock Tech National Retailer Convention 2018 St. Louis, MO If you're a Baby Lock Dealer attending convention, stop by and say hello!  I'll be in the Mettler USA Booth!
Sept 6 Thurs Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Sew Hut
San Diego, CA
Store (858)273-1377
Sept 7 Fri Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Sew Hut
San Diego, CA
Store (858)273-1377
Sept 8 - 9 Sat - Sun Continuum:  A Two Day Ruler Play Project Sew Hut
San Diego, CA
Store (858)273-1377
Sept 13 Thurs Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Hokema's Sewing & Vacuum
Redding, CA
Store (530)223-1970
Sept 14 - 15 Fri - Sat Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Hokema's Sewing & Vacuum
Redding, CA
Store (530)223-1970
Sept 22 Sat Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Cynthia's Fine Fabrics
Tamarak, FL
Store (954)724-2900
Sept 23 Sun Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Cynthia's Fine Fabrics
Tamarack, FL
Store (954)724-2900
Sept 25 Tues Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Calla Lily Quilts
Greensboro, NC
Store (336)763-0528
Sept 26 Wed Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Calla Lily Quilts
Greensboro, NC
Store (336)763-0528
Sept 25 - 26
EVENINGS
Tues - Wed Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Calla Lily Quilts
Greensboro, NC
Store (336)763-0528
Oct 15  Mon Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine  MidSouth Sewing and Fabric
Knoxville, TN
Store (865)249-6381
Oct 16  Tues  Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More!  MidSouth Sewing and Fabric
Knoxville, TN
 Store  (865)249-6381
Oct 17  Wed  Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine  MidSouth Sewing Center
Murfreesboro, TN
 Store  (615)893-1800
Oct 18  Thurs  Ruler Play 2 - feathers, Circles, & More!  MidSouth Sewing Center
Murfreesboro, TN
 Store  (615)893-1800
Oct 20 Sat Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Bolts in the Bathtub
Lancaster, CA
Store (661)945-5541
Oct 23 Tues Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, UT
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
Oct 24 Wed Ruler Play 2 - Feathers, Circles, & More! Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, UT
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
Oct 25 Thurs Ruler Play 3 - Quilting & Applique Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, UT
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
Oct 26 - 27 Fri - Sat Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Nuttall's Sewing Centers
Riverton, UT
Store Visit their website for store phone numbers.
Oct 29 - 30 Mon - Tues Fluff & Stuff Patches & Scraps
Midland, TX
Store (432)695-9961
Oct 31 Wed Borders & Bindings Patches & Scraps
Midland, TX
Store (432)695-9961
Nov 2 - 4 Fri - Sun Mettler Booth @ Quilt Market Quilt Market
Houston, TX

Demonstrating in the Amann-Mettler threads booth - come on by!
Nov 6
Tues Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine
Authorized Sew & Vac
Fresno, CA
Store (559)439-2560
Nov 7 -8 Wed - Thurs Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Authorized Sew & Vac
Fresno, CA
Store (559)439-2560
Nov 9-10 Fri - Sat Fluff & Stuff Authorized Sew & Vac
Fresno, CA
Store (559)439-2560
Nov 16 Thurs Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Sew Dallas
Plano, TX
Store (972)596-5628
Nov 17 - 18 Fri - Sat Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Sew Dallas
Plano, TX
Store (972)596-5628






Lecture & Workshop Schedule
2019

Date(s)


Day(s)


Topic


Location


Contact

Phone
Apr 25
Thurs Ruler Play on a Domestic Machine Backdoor Quilt Shoppe
Billings, MT
Store (406)655-1001
Apr 26 -27
Fri - Sat Continuum: A Two Day Ruler Play Project Backdoor Quilt Shoppe
Billings, MT
Store (406)655-1001
Oct 16 Wed The 10 Commandments of Successful Machine Quilting Lecture Glendale Quilt Guild
Glendale, CA
Visit their website n/a
Oct 19 Sat Borders & Bindings Glendale Quilt Guile
Glendale, CA
Visit their website n/a